Event Listings

Our upcoming events are listed below:


Special Events 18
17-18 Season
Special Events 18
Sat 6/16/18 8:00PM Long Center Texas Young Composers Concert


I Heart The 80's
17-18 Season
I Heart The 80's
Fri 12/29/17 8:00PM Palmer Events Center I Heart The 80's
Sat 12/30/17 8:00PM Palmer Events Center I Heart The 80's


"Bella and the Beast"
17-18 Season
"Bella and the Beast"
Fri 1/12/18 8:00PM Long Center "Bella and the Beast"
Sat 1/13/18 8:00PM Long Center "Bella and the Beast"


Jurassic Park in Concert
Fri 2/9/18 8:00PM Long Center Jurassic Park in Concert


"Triumph Over Fate"
17-18 Season
"Triumph Over Fate"
Fri 2/23/18 8:00PM Long Center "Triumph Over Fate"
Sat 2/24/18 8:00PM Long Center "Triumph Over Fate"


"Ode to the Organ"
17-18 Season
"Ode to the Organ"
Thu 3/22/18 8:00PM Long Center "Ode to the Organ"
Fri 3/23/18 8:00PM Long Center "Ode to the Organ"


"Beethoven's 5th"
17-18 Season
"Beethoven's 5th"
Fri 4/13/18 8:00PM Long Center "Beethoven's 5th"
Sat 4/14/18 8:00PM Long Center "Beethoven's 5th"


"The Mighty Russians, Part 2"
Fri 5/18/18 8:00PM Long Center "The Mighty Russians, Part 2"
Sat 5/19/18 8:00PM Long Center "The Mighty Russians, Part 2"


The Rat Pack!
17-18 Season
The Rat Pack!
Fri 6/1/18 8:00PM Palmer Events Center The Rat Pack!
Sat 6/2/18 8:00PM Palmer Events Center The Rat Pack!